Yamaha Thundercats
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Wet behind the ears but a Cat enthusiast nonetheless!

+8
ellie
OhJay
Tee-Forty
Rosco
0ldcat
SteveCat
SLIM
sean88
12 posters

Go down

Wet behind the ears but a Cat enthusiast nonetheless! Empty Wet behind the ears but a Cat enthusiast nonetheless!

Post  sean88 Tue Jul 23 2013, 20:46

Hello all! New to the forum and have been advised this is the place to pop in and show my face! Well howdy all! Picked up my Cat last week after many months of debating getting one.. It's my first big bike after making the jump from a 125cc twist n' go, and must say what an easy transition it's been! Look forward to getting to a few of my fellow cat owners on the forum!!

Sean
sean88
sean88
3Bronze
3Bronze

Male Status :

Number of posts : 26
Hobbies : Accountant, riding my cat, golf.
Humour : Humour??? I'm an accountant!
Registration date : 2013-07-23

Back to top Go down

Wet behind the ears but a Cat enthusiast nonetheless! Empty Re: Wet behind the ears but a Cat enthusiast nonetheless!

Post  SLIM Tue Jul 23 2013, 20:52

Hi Sean. welcome3 to the forum .
SLIM
SLIM
7Bronze
7Bronze

Male Status :

Number of posts : 70
Hobbies : Tig Welder/ Bikes , family, Marine Reef-fish keeping
Humour : yes
Registration date : 2013-07-09

Back to top Go down

Wet behind the ears but a Cat enthusiast nonetheless! Empty Re: Wet behind the ears but a Cat enthusiast nonetheless!

Post  SteveCat Tue Jul 23 2013, 20:52

Hi Sean, welcome. Nice looking 'Cat , might see you on the road you're only a few miles from me!
SteveCat
SteveCat
Admin2
Admin2

Male Status :

Number of posts : 5110
Humour : You've gotta be joking
Registration date : 2008-11-06

Back to top Go down

Post  0ldcat Tue Jul 23 2013, 21:15

Welcome and hello again Sean green smile 

Have a good look around. Something for the Weekend is a good read if your up to forum get togethers and rides out.

Cheers
Tel
0ldcat
0ldcat