Yamaha Thundercats
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag

4 posters

Go down

Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag Empty Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag

Post  stevemcc Fri Dec 23 2011, 21:46

In Januarys edition of Practical Sportsbike Mag there is a whole 4 page spread on our beloved thundercat. Makes for a good 10 minute read if your near a WH Smiths. Or like me you may even be compelled to buy the mag.

stevemcc
stevemcc
2Silver
2Silver

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 192
Hobbies : Aviation Engineer
Registration date : 2011-11-16


Back to top Go down

Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag Empty practical sports bike

Post  frosty Sun Dec 25 2011, 21:49

stevemcc wrote:In Januarys edition of Practical Sportsbike Mag there is a whole 4 page spread on our beloved thundercat. Makes for a good 10 minute read if your near a WH Smiths. Or like me you may even be compelled to buy the mag.
I to read practical sports bike and waiting in anticipation for Jan issue as i have a cat and an x7
frosty
frosty
3Bronze
3Bronze

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 29
Hobbies : hgv mechanic ,
Humour : peter kay
Registration date : 2010-06-05


Back to top Go down

Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag Empty Re: Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag

Post  stevemcc Wed Dec 28 2011, 20:10

Forgot to say they mention this web site in the article too.
stevemcc
stevemcc
2Silver
2Silver

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 192
Hobbies : Aviation Engineer
Registration date : 2011-11-16


Back to top Go down

Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag Empty Re: Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag

Post  0ldcat Thu Dec 29 2011, 20:55

stevemcc wrote:Forgot to say they mention this web site in the article too.
Really ?

And what did they say . . . ? You'll find some info here w w w dot thundercat dot org . . . . or was it a drop in at (site addy) for a welcoming, good and informative chat ?
0ldcat
0ldcat
founder

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 5224
Hobbies : Motorcycling, Cooking, Rugby
Humour : It shrank in the wash
Registration date : 2008-11-05


https://www.yamaha-thundercats.org

Back to top Go down

Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag Empty Re: Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag

Post  Snowcat Fri Dec 30 2011, 10:40

Gonna buy it today
Snowcat
Snowcat
6Gold
6Gold

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 2424
Hobbies : Aluminium & Stainless Steel Sales : Motorcycling, snooker, football, not going out
Humour : Dry, sarcastic, funny, bit cruel, p*ss taking
Registration date : 2011-09-28


Back to top Go down

Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag Empty Re: Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag

Post  Snowcat Fri Dec 30 2011, 17:07

According to the write up we are "A merry collective of thundercat fanatics"!!

A fair depiction I'd say but that's all it says about us!!
Snowcat
Snowcat
6Gold
6Gold

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 2424
Hobbies : Aluminium & Stainless Steel Sales : Motorcycling, snooker, football, not going out
Humour : Dry, sarcastic, funny, bit cruel, p*ss taking
Registration date : 2011-09-28


Back to top Go down

Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag Empty Re: Thundercat Review/Buying Guide in Practical Sportsbike Mag

Post  Snowcat Fri Dec 30 2011, 17:09

stevedj2000 wrote:According to the write up we are "A merry collective of thundercat fanatics"!!

A fair depiction I'd say but that's all it says about us!!

The site is under 'Useful Contacts'
Snowcat
Snowcat
6Gold
6Gold

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 2424
Hobbies : Aluminium & Stainless Steel Sales : Motorcycling, snooker, football, not going out
Humour : Dry, sarcastic, funny, bit cruel, p*ss taking
Registration date : 2011-09-28


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum