Yamaha Thundercats
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Thundercat wanted!!

4 posters

Go down

cool Thundercat wanted!!

Post  kustommaid Wed Jun 20 2012, 22:26

Hi all, I'm new to the site, and I would like to make it known that I am in the market for a lovely thundercat. I have been riding bikes for getting on 2 years now(bigger bikes that is) and have had it in my head that this is the bike for me for awhile now. The only trouble is i cannot seem to find a decent one any where near where i live. I am in north cornwall, and when one does turn up in a dealership they are asking stupid money for high miles etc. wall So if any of you out there within a 200 mile radius of cornwall want to sell your thundercat, please do get in touch. cheers guys, Lauren
kustommaid
kustommaid
2Bronze
2Bronze

Female Status :

Number of posts : 12
Registration date : 2012-06-20

Back to top Go down

cool Re: Thundercat wanted!!

Post  greencat Wed Jun 20 2012, 22:35

Hi Lauren,

Welcome to the site.

There have been a couple of threads on here recently about selling a 'cat, but I think they may have gone by now. Perhaps worth checking them out. Otherwise ebay, MCN or BikeTrader are the places to look. If you spot a bike you like let us know and I'm sure there'll be plenty of folk happy to pass judgement on it.

Good luck with the search. BTW what have/are you riding at the moment?

Cheers,
Chris

Admin2
Admin2

Male Status :

Number of posts : 1558
Hobbies : Computers/Landscape/Travel/Sleep
Humour : Lots of things make me laugh!
Registration date : 2008-11-08

Back to top Go down

Post  kustommaid Wed Jun 20 2012, 22:45