Yamaha Thundercats
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

oh for Aspergers!!!...

5 posters

Go down

oh for Aspergers!!!... Empty oh for Aspergers!!!...

Post  Guest Sat Jan 31 2009, 11:32

The spawn has become rather fixated with the world ending in 2012 .... this morning he has announced that we'll know for sure if it is going to end because in 2011 all the car insurance companies will offer fantastic deals !!!! He has also now pointed me to a google site [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
oh well, if the mayans say so then ....... better start riding a bit faster!!!!

he has also put a hole in his bedroom door in temper = he says he's not paying for a new door because he likes his current one with a hole in it better! I have a master plan to combat this as the whole is on the outer bit that faces outside the landing - i'm going to go and buy a nice poster today - something bigger than the slipknot one currently adorning my top landing - and cover the door with it .... i'm sure he'll soon get the drift.

Sometimes I wish I had Aspergers too Smile
Anonymous

Back to top Go down

oh for Aspergers!!!... Empty Re: oh for Aspergers!!!...

Post  ellie Sat Jan 31 2009, 11:34

Sounds like tourettes would be more useful......
ellie
ellie
Admin2
Admin2

Female Status :

Number of posts : 4347
Registration date : 2009-01-27

http://ellen.shuker@nhs.net

Back to top Go down

Post  Guest Sat Jan 31 2009, 11:40

i'm wasn't known as tourettes suzie for nothing - and it's usually to do with the spawn that i swear - still - it could be worse - at least he interacts (just sometimes too much!!!!) and he is very entertaining and without the aspergers he probably wouldn't be half as interesting if we don't have a speaker at the club someone will just ask me what the spawn's been up to recently instead