Yamaha Thundercats
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Complaint

+5
Catapulted
FastKat
0ldcat
westie
Boika
9 posters

Go down

Complaint Empty Complaint

Post  Boika Thu Nov 06 2008, 20:44

Can I be first to make a complaint?

Regarding Marks sexually offensive avatar........any chance you can make it a bit bigger m8, I'm really having to squint and after a few minutes its giving me a headache! Shocked Embarassed 👅

Si
Boika
Boika
3Bronze
3Bronze

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 22
Hobbies : Bodgesmith
Registration date : 2008-11-06


Back to top Go down

Complaint Empty Re: Complaint

Post  westie Thu Nov 06 2008, 20:59

Iv'e got a complaint too.

It says come in & grab a tinny,,, so where are they?????????????????? Wink
westie
westie
2Silver
2Silver

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 164
Hobbies : Retired into DIY & house renovation.
Humour : Yes
Registration date : 2008-11-06


Back to top Go down

Complaint Empty Re: Complaint

Post  0ldcat Thu Nov 06 2008, 21:05

Boika wrote:Can I be first to make a complaint?

Regarding Marks sexually offensive avatar........any chance you can make it a bit bigger m8, I'm really having to squint and after a few minutes its giving me a headache! Shocked Embarassed 👅

Si

lol! You are INDEED SIR the very first to complain.

I have found the solution is to move closer to the disply. The draw back with this is however drooling over your keyboard and screen.
The HSW safety data sheet and risk assesment sheet recomends the following :
1. Glasses to the power of 1.5 magnification
2. ATerry Towel over the Keyboard

There we go problem solved. You Admin was glad to have been of service :bom:
0ldcat
0ldcat
founder

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 5224
Hobbies : Motorcycling, Cooking, Rugby
Humour : It shrank in the wash
Registration date : 2008-11-05


https://www.yamaha-thundercats.org

Back to top Go down

Complaint Empty Re: Complaint

Post  FastKat Thu Nov 06 2008, 21:06

Sorry guys, there was only one in here. Mind you, it was open and filled with a kinda yellow liquid........ affraid
FastKat
FastKat
6Bronze
6Bronze

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 52
Hobbies : Fishing/Surfing/Windsurfing
Humour : Dry
Registration date : 2008-11-06


Back to top Go down

Complaint Empty Re: Complaint

Post  0ldcat Thu Nov 06 2008, 21:09

westie wrote:Iv'e got a complaint too.

It says come in & grab a tinny,,, so where are they?????????????????? Wink

The management accepts no resposibility for a pre existing injury. If you cant reach my fridge with a broken wing . . . . Well Sir I put it to you ..... That's what you get for living with Johny Frog-in-er Wink
0ldcat
0ldcat
founder

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 5224
Hobbies : Motorcycling, Cooking, Rugby
Humour : It shrank in the wash
Registration date : 2008-11-05


https://www.yamaha-thundercats.org

Back to top Go down

Complaint Empty Re: Complaint

Post  Catapulted Thu Nov 06 2008, 23:06

Boika wrote:Can I be first to make a complaint?

Regarding Marks sexually offensive avatar........any chance you can make it a bit bigger m8, I'm really having to squint and after a few minutes its giving me a headache! Shocked Embarassed 👅

Si

Glad to be of service. Is my signature to your approval?
Catapulted
Catapulted
7Bronze
7Bronze

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 77
Registration date : 2008-11-06


Back to top Go down

Complaint Empty Re: Complaint

Post  Ezzy's Mum! Fri Nov 07 2008, 10:21

Hmm.... that looks like a challenge for me and Fifi to find something for us girlies - it's a good job i'm not a feminist Shocked
Ezzy's Mum!
Ezzy's Mum!
6Gold
6Gold

Female Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 2284
Hobbies : You could say i'm in the film industry
Humour : I didn't expect the Spanish inquisition
Registration date : 2008-11-06


Back to top Go down

Complaint Empty Re: Complaint

Post  Wild-Kat-Wolf Sat Nov 08 2008, 19:34

Well hello all Cool

Yep, indeedy Suze, it sounds like a challenge to me! Twisted Evil We'll need to see what we can come up with!! taz
Wild-Kat-Wolf
Wild-Kat-Wolf
3Gold
3Gold

Female Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 734
Hobbies : Generally being as naughty as I can ;o)
Humour : Hell yeah!
Registration date : 2008-11-08


Back to top Go down

Complaint Empty Re: Complaint

Post  0ldcat Sat Nov 08 2008, 19:43

Wild-Kat-Wolf wrote:Well hello all Cool

Yep, indeedy Suze, it sounds like a challenge to me! Twisted Evil We'll need to see what we can come up with!! taz

Oh the suspence .......... paraangel

Welcome you wild kitty kit wolf of wildness you . . . . . glad you made the leap over to here.

Hope you enjoy

Cheers
Tel(0ldcat) ~remember meeeeeeeee ?~
0ldcat
0ldcat
founder

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 5224
Hobbies : Motorcycling, Cooking, Rugby
Humour : It shrank in the wash
Registration date : 2008-11-05


https://www.yamaha-thundercats.org

Back to top Go down

Complaint Empty Re: Complaint

Post  tcat_unlucky_alf Mon Nov 10 2008, 09:05

A quick request please? I've only got on-line access at work and therefore any thread that contains NSFW pics, can we put some sort of warning up please???? Fortunately my boss doesn't seem to do early Monday mornings! Wink

Must get my home pc working again... !!
tcat_unlucky_alf
tcat_unlucky_alf
1Silver
1Silver

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 128
Hobbies : Computer programmer SNORE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Humour : Like a coat hook... off the wall!
Registration date : 2008-11-10


Back to top Go down

Complaint Empty Re: Complaint

Post  stretchie_ Mon Nov 10 2008, 10:27

[/quote]

lol! You are INDEED SIR the very first to complain.

I have found the solution is to move closer to the disply. The draw back with this is however drooling over your keyboard and screen.
The HSW safety data sheet and risk assesment sheet recomends the following :
1. Glasses to the power of 1.5 magnification
2. ATerry Towel over the Keyboard and lap
[/quote]
stretchie_
stretchie_
4Gold
4Gold

Male Status :
Online
Offline

Number of posts : 1353
Hobbies : Bikes and 4X4's
Humour : Sarcastic... Oh and cheeky, VERY CHEEKY
Registration date : 2008-11-08


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum